Cosmology personnel

Senior Scientists

Kari Enqvist, Academy Professor
Room A319, +358 2941 50540, kari.enqvist@hip.fi
Elina Keihänen, Academy Research Fellow
Room C329, +358 2941 50674, elina.keihanen@helsinki.fi
Hannu Kurki-Suonio, University Lecturer
Room C328, +358 2941 50752, hannu.kurki-suonio@helsinki.fi
Syksy Räsänen, University Researcher and HIP Project Leader
Room C326, +358 2941 51012, syksy.rasanen@helsinki.fi

Postdoctoral Researchers

Mindaugas Karciauskas
Room A327, +358 2941 50528, mindaugas.karciauskas@helsinki.fi
Seshadri Nadathur
Room A327, +358 2941 50529, seshadri.nadathur@helsinki.fi
Sami Nurmi
Room A325, +358 2941 51531, sami.nurmi@helsinki.fi
Toyokazu Sekiguchi
Room A321, +358 2941 50538, toyokazu.sekiguchi@helsinki.fi
Jussi Väliviita
Room A329, +358 2941 50525, jussi.valiviita@helsinki.fi

Graduate Students

Samuel Flender
Room A321, +358 2941 50538, samuel.flender@helsinki.fi
Mikko Lavinto
Room C311, +358 2941 50701, mikko.lavinto@helsinki.fi
Tuukka Meriniemi
Room A314, +358 2941 50545, tuukka.meriniemi@helsinki.fi
Hannu Nyrhinen
Room A314, +358 2941 50544, hannu.nyrhinen@helsinki.fi
Stanislav Rusak
Room A314, +358 2941 50545, stanislav.rusak@helsinki.fi
Matti Savelainen
Room A329, +358 2941 50525, matti.savelainen@helsinki.fi
Anna-Stiina Suur-Uski
Room C329, +358 2941 50674, anna-stiina.suur-uski@helsinki.fi
Tommi Tenkanen
Room A313, +358 2941 50548, tommi.tenkanen@helsinki.fi