Personnel

Senior Scientists

Kari Enqvist, Academy Professor
Room A319, +358 2941 50540, kari.enqvist@hip.fi
Katri Huitu, Professor and Head of the Division of Elementary Particle Physics
Room C325, +358 2941 50677, katri.huitu@helsinki.fi
Elina Keihänen, Academy Research Fellow
Room C329, +358 2941 50674, elina.keihanen@helsinki.fi
Niko Jokela, University Researcher
Room A324, +358 2941 50533, niko.jokela@helsinki.fi
Esko Keski-Vakkuri, University Lecturer
Room C322 +358 2941 50680, esko.keski-vakkuri@helsinki.fi
Hannu Kurki-Suonio, University Lecturer
Room C328, +358 2941 50752, hannu.kurki-suonio@helsinki.fi
Oleg Lebedev, Professor
Room C321, +358 2941 50681, oleg.lebedev@helsinki.fi
Kari Rummukainen, Professor and HIP Programme Director
Room C323, +358 2941 50679, kari.rummukainen@helsinki.fi
Syksy Räsänen, University Researcher and HIP Project Leader
Room C326, +358 2941 51012, syksy.rasanen@helsinki.fi
Kimmo Tuominen, University Lecturer
Room C324, +358 2941 21787, kimmo.i.tuominen@helsinki.fi
Anca Tureanu, Academy Research Fellow
Room C330, +358 2941 50688, anca.tureanu@helsinki.fi
Aleksi Vuorinen, Academy Research Fellow and HIP Project Leader
Room A322, +358 50 338 6725, aleksi.vuorinen@helsinki.fi

Emeriti and Visitors

Masud Chaichian, Professor Emeritus
Room A222, +358 2941 50620, masud.chaichian@helsinki.fi
Mark Hindmarsh, Visiting Professor
mark.hindmarsh@helsinki.fi
Paul Hoyer, Professor Emeritus
Room A222, +358 2941 50706 , paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi
Keijo Kajantie, Professor Emeritus
Room A326, +358 2941 50530 , keijo.kajantie@helsinki.fi

Postdoctoral Researchers

Ioan Ghisoiu
Room A327, +358 2941 50529, ioan.ghisoiu@helsinki.fi
Tyler Gorda
Room A327, +358 2941 50529, tyler.gorda@helsinki.fi
Christian Gross
Room A321, +358 50 415 4790, christian.gross@helsinki.fi
Matti Heikinheimo
Room A323, +358 2941 50534, matti.heikinheimo@helsinki.fi
Venus Keus
Room C304, venus.keus@helsinki.fi
Aurora Meroni
Room A323, +358 2941 50534, aurora.meroni@helsinki.fi
Francesco Montanari
Room A321, +358 50 415 4790, francesco.montanari@helsinki.fi
Anna-Stiina Suur-Uski
Room C329, +358 2941 50674, anna-stiina.suur-uski@helsinki.fi
Jussi Väliviita
Room A329, +358 2941 50525, jussi.valiviita@helsinki.fi
David Weir
Room C304, +358 50 448 5604, david.weir@helsinki.fi

Graduate Students

Viljami Leino
Room C304, +358 2941 50705, viljami.leino@helsinki.fi
Lasse Leinonen
Room A313, +358 2941 50548, lasse.leinonen@helsinki.fi
Hannu Nyrhinen
Room A314, +358 2941 50544, hannu.nyrhinen@helsinki.fi
Jere Remes
Room A313, +358 2941 50548, jere.remes@helsinki.fi
Joni Suorsa
Room A312, +358 2941 50549, joni.suorsa@helsinki.fi
Tuomas Tenkanen
Room A314, +358 2941 50548, tuomas.tenkanen@helsinki.fi
Paavo Tiitola
Room A313, +358 2941 50548, paavo.tiitola@helsinki.fi
Harri Waltari
Room C304, +358 2941 50705, harri.waltari@helsinki.fi
Marco Zatta
Room C311, +358 2941 50701, marco.zatta@helsinki.fi